Alexander Danilov

Business advisor services

I used to be a professional accountant and a practicing lawyer. For a long time, I have been dealing with the problems of my clients, helping them to get out of their crisis situations. Over time, I have learned to predict problems and now I specialize in planning and optimizing business processes.

I create competitive advantages

In today’s highly competitive world, any business inevitably faces copying. If your idea has at least some small success, it will be copied by competitors. However, only the idea itself is easily copied, because it lies on the surface. But the internal processes (how your idea is implemented) do not lie on the surface and it is impossible to copy them without insider information.

Therefore, if you want to have a real and long-term advantage over your competitors in business, you will have to optimize your business processes. Actually, that is what I do. I make the processes simple and understandable. As a result, the business becomes predictable for you and unattainable for your competitors.

I help to make pragmatic decisions

Few people think about it, but we very rarely make impartial and pragmatic decisions. The reason for this is our emotions and habits. Emotions make our decisions hasty and ill-considered. And we get used to business so much over time that we stop seeing elementary things.

To help yourself, use my view as a professional who is not involved in your problems or your business. This view reduces the emotional dependence of your decisions, and solutions are often found where you are not used to looking for them.

Александр Данилов

Услуги бизнес-советника

Когда-то я был профессиональным бухгалтером и практикующим юристом. Долгое время я разгребал чужие проблемы, помогая выруливать из кризисных ситуаций. Со временем я научился проблемы «предсказывать» и стал специализироваться на планировании и оптимизации бизнес-процессов.

Создаю конкурентные преимущества

В современном высококонкурентном мире любой бизнес неминуемо сталкивается с копированием — если ваша идея имеет хоть какой-то мало-мальский успех, она обязательно будет скопирована конкурентами. Однако легко копируется лишь сама идея, потому что она лежит на поверхности. А вот внутренние процессы (то, как ваша идея реализуется) на поверхности не лежат и скопировать их без инсайда невозможно.

Поэтому, если вы хотите иметь в бизнесе реальное и долгосрочное преимущество перед конкурентами, вам придётся оптимизировать свои бизнес-процессы. Собственно, именно этим я и занимаюсь — делаю процессы простыми и понятными. В результате бизнес становится для вас прогнозируемым, а для конкурентов недосягаемым.

Помогаю принимать прагматичные решения

Мало кто об этом задумывается, но мы очень редко принимаем беспристрастные и прагматичные решения. Причина этому — наши эмоции и привычки. Из-за эмоций решения становятся поспешными и непродуманными, а к собственному бизнесу мы настолько со временем привыкаем, что наш глаз «замыливается» и мы перестаём видеть элементарные вещи.

Чтобы себе помочь, воспользуйтесь взглядом со стороны — моим взглядом как человека, который не замешан ни в ваших проблемах, ни в вашем бизнесе. Такой взгляд снижает эмоциональную зависимость ваших решений, а сами решения часто обнаруживаются там, где вы совсем не привыкли их искать.