Alexander Danilov

School of novice entrepreneur

According to statistics, nine out of ten novice entrepreneurs fail in their undertakings. If you are taking your first steps in the business world today, it means that with a probability of 90(!) percent you will ruin your business. And you will do it yourself and voluntarily.

To avoid that, you will have to change your way of thinking. Because the true reason for the failures of most novice entrepreneurs is in the way of thinking — you do not know how to think as entrepreneurs.

However, to think in a certain way is first of all to ask yourself the relevant questions, because the driving force of any thinking process is the questions. And in order to master this ability, you will need someone who will ask these very questions at the initial stage. At least until you learn how to do it yourself.

Actually, this is exactly why I opened the School of novice entrepreneur: its only task is to ask questions that will help you (novice entrepreneurs) to learn to think as entrepreneurs.

How it works

Training at the School is individual (based on your own business), remote (email correspondence), free and lasts no more than a year.

In the process of training, you identify problems in your business, and in response (instead of ready-made solutions) you get specially formulated questions that guide you in your own search for the right solution and teach you the skill to think in the right direction.

Александр Данилов

Школа начинающего предпринимателя

По статистике девять из десяти начинающих предпринимателей терпят крах в своих начинаниях. Для тех, кто сегодня только начинает делать свои первые шаги в мире бизнеса, это означает, что с вероятностью в 90(!) процентов вы свой бизнес угробите (причём сделаете это сами и совершенно добровольно).

Чтобы этого избежать, вам придётся менять свой образ мышления. Потому что именно в образе мышления, на мой взгляд, и скрывается истинная причина неудач большинства начинающих предпринимателей — вы попросту не умеете думать как предприниматели.

Однако думать определённым образом — это в первую очередь задавать самому себе соответствующие вопросы (ведь именно вопросы являются движущей силой любого мыслительного процесса). И чтобы этой способностью овладеть, вам потребуется кто-то, кто эти самые вопросы на начальном этапе будет задавать (по крайней мере до тех пор, пока вы не научитесь это делать самостоятельно).

Собственно, именно для этого я и открыл Школу начинающего предпринимателя: её основная и единственная задача — задавать вопросы, которые помогут вам (начинающим предпринимателям) научиться думать как предприниматели.

Как это работает

Обучение в Школе индивидуальное (на основе вашего же бизнеса), удалённое (переписка по электронной почте), бесплатное и длится не больше года.

В процессе обучения вы обозначаете проблемы своего бизнеса, а в ответ (вместо готовых решений) получаете специально сформулированные вопросы, которые, во-первых, направляют вас в самостоятельных поисках нужного решения, а, во-вторых, прививают вам навык думать в правильном направлении.